Cherly KaCherly
Misadventure of a Meaty Machine
Creative Commons License
Misadventure of a Meaty Machine by Cherly KaCherly is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 License. 

Eng   Birdsong 040 (2012)  

01 Hell Dog From Outer Space or From Hell at Least  
02 Skull, Folds, Thought 
03 The Skeleton in the Corner  >>>>Video
04 SChnitzel Polka   
05 The Torture Disco Chamber: Death by Disco 
06 The Data Junction 
07 The Hungry Garden 
08 Off to the Island of Bad Advice (and back)  >>>>Video
09 The Glass Main System Hub 
10 Home Through the Swamp 
11 Tomorrow is Another Day 
Download zip
mp3 files

More albums by Cherly KaCherly:
Drop - a 4 Note Soundtrack (Birdsong 2008)
Cherly KaCherly E.P. (Birdsong 2005)